Listen to my new song

OK, so last night I did a rough demo on Garage Band of the song I wrote this past weekend. Here it is! Lyrics are below.

She brings home the bacon
She pays all the bills
I eat all the bacon
I eat all the pills
She does all the cooking
She does all the chores
I’m known for my past athleticism
And my generous pours
And she could definitely do a lot better than me
Thank you insecurity
I do all the shouting
I throw all the plates
She does all the crying
The make up sex is great
She works her friggin’ tail off
Her kid’s a goddamn saint
Except when he’s alone with me
Thats the only time he ain’t
And she could definitely do a lot better than me
Thank you insecurity
And i follow all those columns of advice
I’m pretty sure I’ve been featured at least once or twice
And they tell her
she could definitely do a lot better than me
Thank you insecurity.

Leave a Reply

