I’ll be playing the Live Oak Music fest

I got exciting news a couple weeks ago, as I was asked to play a set at the Live Oak Music Festival. I’ve been going to Live Oak for several years but I’ve always been a spectator. If you want to see me play you’re going to have to go easy on your Saturday night because I play at 8 am sharp on the Sabbath, June 21st, which also happens to be Father’s Day so happy Father’s Day to me. Yes, that is 8 AM, as in morning. So grab a cup o’ joe and stop on by the Hot Licks stage. I’m not sure what form my band will take. I have been doing nothing but solo acoustic gigs these days but I have a hankering to put a band together so we’ll see what happens. Yay.

Leave a Reply

